Vorstandschaft

Hermann Rösch

1. Vorstand

roesch@tsv-altheim.de

Simone Schäufele

Vorstand Presse & Kommunikation

tsvaltheimpresse@gmx.de

Gerti Dangel

Vorstand Finanzen

p.g.Dangel@t-online.de

Fußball Aktive

Holger Gnann

Abteilungsleiter

holger.gnann@bernstadt-wuertt.de

Martin Zimmermann

Abteilungsleiter

martin-zimmermann92@gmx.de

Andreas Schwarz

Abteilungsleiter

schwarzand@enmail.de

Ralf Hagenau

Presse

Fußballjugend

Christoph Hauff

Abteilungsleiter

christoph_hauff@web.de

Heike Banzhaf-Möhrke

Abteilungsleiter

Fußball AH

Niederberger

Abteilungsleiter

Tischtennis

Karl-Heinz Schwarz

Abteilungsleiter

k-h.schwarz@enmail.de

Karl-Heinz Schäfer

Abteilungsleiter

David Bittmann

Abteilungsleiter Jugend

Ski

Jochen Reiser

Abteilungsleiter

jochen.reiser@freenet.de

Nadine Röscch

Abteilungsleiter

Turnen

Inge Wenig

Abteilungsleiter

inge.wenig@gmx.de

Tennis

Steffen Renner

Abteilungsleiter

Beisitzer

Robert Hagl

Beisitzer

Andreas Schwarz

Beisitzer

Kassierer

Rainer Rösch

Kassierer

Geschäftsführer Sportheim

Helmut Denk

Sportheim Geschäftsführer

07340 6594