Vorstandschaft

Joachim Schäufele

Vorstand Repräsentative Tätigkeiten

js@enmail.de

Andreas Schwarz

Vorstand Sport & Datenschutz

schwarzand@enmail.de

Kevin Honold

Vorstand Veranstaltungen

Kevin_Honold@web.de

Simone Schäufele

Vorstand Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

tsvaltheimpresse@gmx.de

Alexander Junginger

Vorstand Finanzen

a_junginger@web.de

Fußball Aktive

Christoph Hauff

Abteilungsleiter

Martin Zimmermann

Abteilungsleiter

martin-zimmermann92@gmx.de

Fußballjugend

Markus Rösch

Abteilungsleiter

m0815roesch@web.de

Jochen Behr

Abteilungsleiter

behr.jochen@gmx.de

Fußball AH

Kevin Honold

Abteilungsleiter

Tischtennis

Karl-Heinz Schwarz

Abteilungsleiter

k-h.schwarz@enmail.de

Karl-Heinz Schäfer

Abteilungsleiter

David Bittmann

Abteilungsleiter Jugend

Ski

Jochen Reiser

Abteilungsleiter

jochen.reiser@freenet.de

Nadine Röscch

Abteilungsleiterin

Turnen

Inge Wenig

Abteilungsleiterin

inge.wenig@gmx.de

Tennis

Steffen Renner

Abteilungsleiter

Beisitzer

Robert Hagl

Beisitzer

Marius Grüninger

Beisitzer

Kassierer

Nadine Rösch

Kassierer

Geschäftsführer Sportheim

Helmut Denk

Sportheim Geschäftsführer

07340 6594